Murder Most Merry - Three gripping and addictive Libby Serjeant Christmas short stories - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
Three previously published short Christmas stories, featuring Libby Serjeant, now available together in ebook. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, J. R.... Lire la suite
1,75 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

Three previously published short Christmas stories, featuring Libby Serjeant, now available together in ebook. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, J. R. Ellis and LJ Ross. 'Lesley Cookman is the Queen of Cosy Crime' PAUL MAGRS MURDER AT MALLOWAN MANOR It's the run-up to Christmas. Libby Sarjeant and her friend Fran have been invited to stay at grand old Mallowan Manor to investigate some mysterious rumours which are preventing the owner from selling up.
A weird cast of characters, including an ageing actress and an enigmatic butler, makes Libby feel like she's ended up in an Agatha Christie plot... MURDER MOST FOWL It is almost Christmas, and pantomime rehearsals are well under way .

Caractéristiques

  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Lesley Cookman

Like many authors, Lesley started writing stories as a child. After a checquered beginning, including jobs as varied as actor, model, cabin crew and nightclub DJ, she fell into feature writing for publications including Business Matters, Which Computer and Poultry Farmers Weekly. She progressed to short stories for the vibrant Women's magazine market and, following a Master's Degree where she met her publisher, she turned to her first literary love of Traditional British Mysteries.
The Libby Sarjeant series is still going strong, and has been joined by The Alexandrians, an Edwardian mystery series. Lesley also continues to work with her local theatre, which often finds its way into her books.

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

Murder Most Merry - Three gripping and addictive Libby Serjeant Christmas short stories est également présent dans les rayons

1,75 €