Jellybird

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
Lezanne Clanachan - Jellybird.
Now in paperback, this is an intense psychological thriller with appeal to fans of Sophie Hannah and Julia Crouch, and to the TV series "Broadchurch".... Lire la suite
10,25 € Neuf
Précommande en ligne
Livré chez vous à partir du 8 avril

Résumé

Now in paperback, this is an intense psychological thriller with appeal to fans of Sophie Hannah and Julia Crouch, and to the TV series "Broadchurch". Jessica regrets making a close friendship with Libby when she finds her colluding with husband. She flees to the seaside town where she grew up and goes in search of her first love, who disappeared at the age of 17. 'A book to devour in one sitting,' "Good Housekeeping"

Caractéristiques

  • Date de parution
    13/02/2014
  • Editeur
  • ISBN
    1-4091-2796-3
  • EAN
    9781409127963
  • Présentation
    Broché
  • Poids
    0.502 Kg
  • Dimensions
    12,9 cm × 3,5 cm × 19,8 cm

Avis libraires et clients

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

Jellybird est également présent dans les rayons

Decitre utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK