Sweet Revenge: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 1 (A thrilling historical adventure romance) - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
Zoë Archer - Sweet Revenge: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 1 (A thrilling historical adventure romance).
Breathtaking passion and suspense from award-winning author Zoe Archer in the first on the Nemesis, Unlimited series. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta,... Lire la suite
1,75 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

Breathtaking passion and suspense from award-winning author Zoe Archer in the first on the Nemesis, Unlimited series. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean Brook and Sherry Thomas will be swept away by this exciting and compelling historical adventure romance. In the business of vengeance, desire is a dangerous temptation... Jack Dalton escapes from prison with one intention: to find Lord Rockley, the nobleman who murdered his sister.
But instead of his target, he finds three well-dressed strangers - and the pretty blonde is aiming a pistol at his head... Joining Nemesis, Unlimited has made Eva Warrick more than a well-mannered lady - she can shoot, fight and outsmart any man standing in the way of her quest to right injustice. She's not afraid of Jack, but she is startled by their mutual attraction. Nemesis, Unlimited need Jack to get to Rockley, but Eva finds she wants Jack for scandalous reasons all her own...
Don't miss more enthralling adventure with Nemesis, Unlimited in Dangerous Seduction, Winter's Heat and Wicked Temptation and check out Zoe's historical romance writing as Eva Leigh.

Caractéristiques

  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Zoë Archer

Zoe Archer is an award-winning romance author who thinks there's nothing sexier than a man in tall boots and a waistcoat. As a child, she never dreamed about being the rescued princess, but wanted to kick butt right beside the hero. She now applies her master's degrees in Literature and Fiction to creating butt-kicking heroines and heroes in tall boots. She is the author of the acclaimed Blades of the Rose, The Hellraisers and Nemesis, Unlimited series.
Zoe and her husband, fellow romance author Nico Rosso, trade off writing the books in the steampunk romance series The Ether Chronicles, and live in Los Angeles. Zoe also writes historical romance as Eva Leigh. Connect with Zoe via her website: www.zoearcherbooks.com, on Twitter @Zoe_Archer, and via Facebook: facebook.com/zoe.archer1

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

Sweet Revenge: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 1 (A thrilling historical adventure romance) est également présent dans les rayons

1,75 €