Dangerous Seduction: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 2 (A page-turning historical adventure romance) - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
A thrilling novel of passion and vengeance from award-winning author Zoe Archer, as Nemesis, Unlimited. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean... Lire la suite
2,99 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

A thrilling novel of passion and vengeance from award-winning author Zoe Archer, as Nemesis, Unlimited. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean Brook and Sherry Thomas will be swept away by this exciting and compelling historical adventure romance. Can a common cause lead to shared passion? Alyce Carr has no time for the strange man in her little Cornwall village, no matter how breathtakingly handsome he is.
Life in Trewyn doesn't allow for much fun - the managers of the copper mine barely provide the miners and their families with enough food. Outsiders are suspect and flirts are unimaginable, but Simon Sharpe is as keen as his name...and Alyce can't ignore him for long. As the founder of Nemesis, Unlimited, Simon Addison-Shawe is well accustomed to disguise and deceit. Yet he's not prepared for Alyce's dogged defense of her people and the injustices the copper mine has dealt them.
With Alyce's help he can change the fate of an entire town, and convincing her to join him is only part of the thrill. Together, they ignite a desire in each other much too powerful to deny. But at what cost?Don't miss more enthralling adventure with Nemesis, Unlimited in Sweet Revenge, Winter's Heat and Wicked Temptation and check out Zoe's historical romance writing as Eva Leigh.

Caractéristiques

  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Zoë Archer

Zoe Archer is an award-winning romance author who thinks there's nothing sexier than a man in tall boots and a waistcoat. As a child, she never dreamed about being the rescued princess, but wanted to kick butt right beside the hero. She now applies her master's degrees in Literature and Fiction to creating butt-kicking heroines and heroes in tall boots. She is the author of the acclaimed Blades of the Rose, The Hellraisers and Nemesis, Unlimited series.
Zoe and her husband, fellow romance author Nico Rosso, trade off writing the books in the steampunk romance series The Ether Chronicles, and live in Los Angeles. Zoe also writes historical romance as Eva Leigh. Connect with Zoe via her website: www.zoearcherbooks.com, on Twitter @Zoe_Archer, and via Facebook: facebook.com/zoe.archer1

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

Dangerous Seduction: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 2 (A page-turning historical adventure romance) est également présent dans les rayons

Decitre utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK
2,99 €