Shards of a Broken Crown (Broché)

Raymond Feist

Note moyenne : | 0 avis
Ce produit n'a pas encore été évalué. Soyez le premier !
  • Harper Collins publishers

  • Paru le : 01/01/1999
  • 1 million de livres à découvrir
  • Livraison à domicile à partir de 0,01 €
  • Paiement sécurisé, débit à l'expédition
9,90 €
Neuf - Expédié sous 2 à 4 semaines
Livré chez vous entre le 10 juin et le 24 juin
Votre note
The enemy has been routed, yet peace still eludes the Kindom. Midkemia lies in smouldering ruins following the Demon King's siege. Many lives have been lost, including that of the brave James, Duke of Krondor. As the people turn their hands to rebuilding their once great nation, a new threat arises from the ashes of war: the fearsome Fadawah, former Commanding General of the Army of the Emerald Queen.
He has gasped the fallen reins of command and seeks to forge a personal empire out of the wreckage of the Western Realm. And so it falls to two young men - Jimmy and Dash - grandsons of the late Duke, to gather together the shards of the broken crown and resurrect the Kingdom to its former glory. Shards of a Broken Crown - the unforgettable finale to the world-wide bestselling Serpentwar Saga.
  • Date de parution : 01/01/1999
  • Editeur : Harper Collins publishers
  • ISBN : 0-00-648348-8
  • EAN : 9780006483489
  • Format : Poche
  • Présentation : Broché
  • Nb. de pages : 498 pages
  • Poids : 0.27 Kg
  • Dimensions : 11,5 cm × 18,0 cm × 3,2 cm

Biographie de Raymond Feist

Raymond E. Feist was born and raised in Southern California. He was educated at the University of California, San Diego, where he graduated with honours in Communication Arts. He is the author of the bestselling and critically -acclaimed Riftwar Saga (Magician, Silverthorn and A Darkness at Sethanon). Prince of the Blood, Faerie Tale and The King's Buccaneer and is co-author (with Janny Wurts) of Daughter of the Empire, Servant of the Empire and Mistress of the Empire.
Feist's phenomenal success has continued with the Riftwar Legacy trilogy; followed by the Legends of the Riftwar series, on which he collaborated with three different co-authors. Recently he has completed the Conclave of Shadows series, and his latest trilogy, Darkwar, opens with Flight of the Nighthawks.
Raymond Feist - Shards of a Broken Crown.
Shards of a Broken Crown
9,90 €
Haut de page
Decitre utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK

Ne partez pas tout de suite...

Inscription newsletter