It Felt Like a Kiss (Broché)

Edition en anglais

  • Corgi Books

  • Paru le : 01/02/2014
Note moyenne : |
Ce produit n'a pas encore été évalué. Soyez le premier !
Donnez votre avis !
This brilliant new novel from one of the brightest rising stars of commercial women's fiction follows Ellie, the manager of a swanky Mayfair gallery,... > Lire la suite
8,97 €
Neuf - Précommande
  • ou
    Livré chez vous à partir du 25 octobre
ou
Votre note
This brilliant new novel from one of the brightest rising stars of commercial women's fiction follows Ellie, the manager of a swanky Mayfair gallery, as she finds herself drawn to a charming but ruthlessly ambitious lawyer. Set against the glamorous settings of the London art world and the music industry, this is a must for fans of Marian Keyes, Cecelia Ahern and Sophie Kinsella. *Also appeared in May Buyer's Notes*
  • Date de parution : 01/02/2014
  • Editeur : Corgi Books
  • Collection : Corgi Books
  • ISBN : 978-0-552-16327-9
  • EAN : 9780552163279
  • Présentation : Broché

Nos avis clients sur decitre.fr


Avis Trustpilot

It Felt Like a Kiss est également présent dans les rayons

Sarra Manning - It Felt Like a Kiss.
It Felt Like a Kiss
8,97 €
Haut de page
Decitre utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK