The Thirteenth Coffin - A gripping thriller (DCI Mark Lapslie Book 4) - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
A heart-stopping delve into the twisted mind of a serial killer from the creator of the hit BBC drama Silent Witness. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge... Lire la suite
0,87 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

A heart-stopping delve into the twisted mind of a serial killer from the creator of the hit BBC drama Silent Witness. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons. Stretching along the shelf, standing upright, were twelve wooden coffins. Nine were closed, and three open .

Caractéristiques

  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Nigel McCrery

Nigel McCrery worked as a policeman, until he left the force to become an undergraduate at Cambridge University. He has created and written some of the most successful television series of the last ten years - his credits include Silent Witness, Born & Bred, New Tricks, All the King's Men and Back-Up. He is also the author of five internationally bestselling Sam Ryan mysteries. Nigel lives in London.

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

The Thirteenth Coffin - A gripping thriller (DCI Mark Lapslie Book 4) est également présent dans les rayons

0,87 €