The Sinner Who Seduced Me: Regency Rogues Book 3 - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
Stefanie Sloane - The Sinner Who Seduced Me: Regency Rogues Book 3.
The third in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a valiant spy must protect England, and a beautiful woman, from the... Lire la suite
2,63 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

The third in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a valiant spy must protect England, and a beautiful woman, from the enemy - and risk his heart in the process. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. A dedicated Young Corinthian agent, James Marlowe accepts the riskiest of missions - to go undercover as a traitor and infiltrate a deadly French crime organisation.
He is prepared for all matters of intrigue - everything but a surprise encounter with the only woman he has ever loved. Five years ago, the exquisitely stunning Clarissa Collins spurned James's love and broke his heart. Now the accomplished painter is in peril up to her lovely neck, and only he can protect her. Lady Clarissa is being blackmailed by malicious men - but that is nothing compared to the torture of being so close to James, the enthralling man who seduced Clarissa, then betrayed her.
Despite the hurt and misunderstanding that still simmers between them, their passion ignites anew. With their lives and England's safety hanging in the balance, they must work together to save everything they hold dear. Can Clarissa and James escape the enemy's clutches and find their way back to each other's hearts .

Caractéristiques

  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Stefanie Sloane

A native Northwesterner with the pale skin to prove it, Stefanie Sloane credits her parents' eclectic reading habits - not to mention their decision to live in the middle of nowhere - for her love of books. A childhood spent lost in the pages of countless novels led Stefanie to college where she majored in English. No one was more surprised than Stefanie when she actually put her degree to use and landed a job in Amazon.com Books editorial department.
She spent over five years reading for a living before retiring to concentrate on her own stories. Stefanie currently resides with her family in Seattle. Visit her website at www.stefaniesloane.com, follow her on Twitter @stefaniesloane and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/stefaniesloane.

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

The Sinner Who Seduced Me: Regency Rogues Book 3 est également présent dans les rayons

2,63 €