The perfect girlfriend - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL,... Lire la suite
3,99 € E-book - ePub
  • Poche
    • The perfect girlfriend
      Edition en anglais
      Paru le : 10/01/2019
      Expédié sous 2 à 4 semaines
      12,90 €
  • Ebook
    • The perfect girlfriend
      Edition en anglais
      ePub
      Paru le : 28/02/2018
      Téléchargement immédiat
      3,99 €
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, and THE GIRL BEFORE. Meet Juliette. She's intelligent, driven, committed - and in love. Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flightattendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be.
The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her fromgetting exactly what she wants. True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...'You don't often come across a character who is both sociopathic and compelling. Buckle your seatbelts, you're in for a very bumpy ride ...
Let this supremely enjoyable thriller whisk you up, up and away' Sunday Mirror'This debut novel is written with a gleeful zeal ... Juliette is a memorable, grippingly unpredictable character' Daily Express'An addictive psycological thriller... Unhinged' Culturefly'Be prepared to put your life on hold' Good Housekeeping

Caractéristiques

  • Date de parution
    28/02/2018
  • Editeur
  • ISBN
    978-1-4722-4428-4
  • EAN
    9781472244284
  • Format
    ePub
  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Karen Hamilton

Karen Hamilton spent her childhood in Angola, Zimbabwe, Belgium and Italy and worked as a flight attendant for many years. Karen is a recent graduate of the Faber Academy and, having now put down roots in Hampshire to raise her young family with her husband, she satisfies her wanderlust by exploring the world through her writing. Karen's first novel, The Perfect Girlfriend, was a Sunday Times bestseller.
The Last Wife is her latest novel.

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

The perfect girlfriend est également présent dans les rayons

Decitre utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK
3,99 €