Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
Alan Katz et Gary Boller - Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids.
Laugh along with this big-hearted collection of ridiculous stories and playful puns -- perfect for fans of Rob Elliott and Jon Scieska. A collection of... Lire la suite
7,99 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

Laugh along with this big-hearted collection of ridiculous stories and playful puns -- perfect for fans of Rob Elliott and Jon Scieska. A collection of twenty outrageously funny short stories for younger middle grade readers, Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids is full of puns, "bad" jokes, and tall tales that will have you rolling on the floor with laughter. From "snowpeople" falling from the sky to a boy who only communicates through singing, there's a story for every fan of Alan Katz's signature humor.

Caractéristiques

  • Date de parution
    05/10/2020
  • Editeur
  • ISBN
    978-0-7624-9622-8
  • EAN
    9780762496228
  • Format
    ePub
  • Nb. de pages
    176 pages
  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Pages
      176
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

Des mêmes auteurs

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids est également présent dans les rayons

Decitre utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK
7,99 €