Hackerteen - Volume 1: Internet Blackout

Marcelo Marques

Note moyenne : | 0 avis
Ce produit n'a pas encore été évalué. Soyez le premier !
  • O'Reilly Media

  • Paru le : 11/04/2008
  • Tous vos e-books sur notre application de lecture
  • Téléchargement immédiat
  • Aide au choix numérique
13,99 €
E-book - Multi-format
Vérifier la compatibilité avec vos supports
Avec l'alerte parution, vous recevez un email dès que l'ouvrage est disponible
Votre note
Yago wanted to use his computer skills to earn extra cash and support hisfamily. But something went horribly wrong: his teacher, the greatest hackerin the country, is accused of a crime he didn't commit-and an innocent girlis blackmailed. Thus begin the adventures inHackerteen. You know that the Internet is amazing because it opensup new worlds, but not all of them are safe. While you're communicating with your friends, you could be leaving yourself open to viruses, identity theft, and all thecreeps on the Web.
You need to know what you're doing and-moreimportantly-what other people are up to! As you follow Yago and his hacker buddies in their fight against crackers, the bad guys of the internet world, you'll learn - How Internet technologies work - How some people try to hurt others online - Key ways to protect yourself - How people can work together on the Internet to make the world a better place You have a choice: be a victim of the skeezers or be part of the solution.
Fight back withHackerteen!
  • Date de parution : 11/04/2008
  • Editeur : O'Reilly Media
  • ISBN : 978-0-596-55819-2
  • EAN : 9780596558192
  • Format : Multi-format
  • Nb. de pages : 112 pages
  • Caractéristiques du format Multi-format
    • Pages : 112
  • Caractéristiques du format PDF
    • Protection num. : pas de protection
  • Caractéristiques du format Streaming
    • Protection num. : pas de protection

Nos avis clients sur decitre.fr

Avis Trustpilot

Hackerteen - Volume 1: Internet Blackout est également présent dans les rayons

Marcelo Marques - Hackerteen - Volume 1: Internet Blackout.
Hackerteen. Volume 1: Internet Blackout
Marcelo Marques
13,99 €
Decitre utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK

Ne partez pas tout de suite...

Inscription newsletter