A Cornish Wedding - a heart-warming and uplifting summer romance - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
'I'm a big fan of Jenny Kane' Katie FfordePerfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Milly Johnson, A Cornish Wedding is the best kind of summer... Lire la suite
1,75 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

'I'm a big fan of Jenny Kane' Katie FfordePerfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Milly Johnson, A Cornish Wedding is the best kind of summer escape. Abi has what she's always dreamed of: her perfect Cornish cottage, great friends and a gorgeous boyfriend. But her idyll is shattered when a new neighbour moves in next door. Rude and obnoxious, Cassandra doesn't make a good first impression on Abi.
But with the unexpected wedding of one of Abi's friends to prepare for, Abi has bigger things to worry about. However, avoiding her new neighbour proves harder than expected and Abi and Cassandra soon realise they might have more in common than they first thought.

Caractéristiques

  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Jenny Kane

Usually to be found within range of plate of hot buttered toast, a huge mug of black coffee, and with a bar of emergency chocolate tucked in her jacket pocket, Jenny Kane loves to spend her days writing in her local café. Jenny combines her past experiences as an archaeologist, university tutor, cheese seller, newsagent, hat maker, Robin Hood obsessive and data clerk, with the sights and sounds of everyday life, to weave tales of relaxingly relatable romance.
Jenny's 'Another Cup of...' series has been a consistent bestseller, while Abi's House hit the Amazon Kindle top 10 and stayed there for many months. Jenny also writes historical mysteries under the name of Jennifer Ash. Find out more at www.jennykane.co.uk

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

A Cornish Wedding - a heart-warming and uplifting summer romance est également présent dans les rayons

1,75 €